Home » Nepal peak permit fees

Nepal peak permit fees

There are 33 peaks regulated by the Nepal Mountaineering Association (NMA). The NMA regulated 33 peaks are termed as Trekking Peaks. The title may suggest that these peaks are easier to climb than expedition peaks,

Royalty Structure for NMA Peaks

Royalty for Foreign Climbers on Per Person basis in US Dollar

Group “A” NMA Expedition Peaks

[table id=8 /]

Group “B” NMA Expedition Peaks

[table id=9 /]

Royalty for Nepalese Climbers in Nepalese Rupees

Group “A” NMA Expedition Peaks

[table id=10 /]

Group “B” NMA Expedition Peaks

[table id=11 /]

Note: Maximum number of members in one team is 15.

Definition of Seasons:
– Spring: March, April, May
– Summer: June, July, August
– Autumn: September, October, November
– Winter: December, January, February.